No detected profy camcorder Sony

Report and discuss bugs here!
Post Reply
rvolume
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2004 12:11 pm

No detected profy camcorder Sony

Post by rvolume » Fri Sep 24, 2004 12:16 pm

Your program detect cameras, but not set main camera. Another program this found without problem. Help pleas. :?

Advertisement



rvolume
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2004 12:11 pm

Post by rvolume » Fri Sep 24, 2004 12:18 pm

And i also have the proxy for internet acces is possible upload images to ftp via proxy with your toooool ? Thanks for answer.

malun
Site Admin
Posts: 1530
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2004 1:29 pm

Post by malun » Mon Oct 18, 2004 5:17 pm

Check that your camera supports VFW (Video For Windows). Otherwise the camera will not work with Yawcam.

/malun

Post Reply