Page 1 of 1

enable options via command line

Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2018 6:04 am
by mfran2002
hi there ,
is it possible to activate an option via command line?

Imange snapshots or motions detection for example, to be enabled with a command other than via GUI

thank you!

Re: enable options via command line

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 3:30 pm
by mfran2002
some help on this topic?

in particular I would like to activate "file" option (see picture attached)

thanks!
screenshot.1.jpg
screenshot.1.jpg (47.73 KiB) Viewed 6554 times

Re: enable options via command line

Posted: Mon Nov 11, 2019 4:04 pm
by Manners
Are there any hidden options that are not displayed in that menu?